The Little Book

Revelation 10

108. Describe the mighty angel in Revelation 10:1-3.
109. John was told to eat the little book. It was _______ as honey in his mouth but
_________ in his belly. (vs 9-10)

Ezekiel had a similar experience in Ezekiel 2:9-3:3

And when I looked, behold, a hand was sent to me; and, lo, a roll of a book was therein; And he spread it before me; and it was written within and without: and there was written therein lamentations, and mourning, and woe.

Moreover he said to me, Son of man, eat that which you  find; eat this roll, and go speak to the house of Israel. So I opened my mouth, and he caused me to eat that roll. And he said to me, Son of man, cause your belly to eat, and fill your bowels with this roll that I give you. Then did I eat it; and it was in my mouth as honey for sweetness.

ANSWERS 

108. clothed with a cloud: and a rainbow was upon his head, and his face was as it were the
sun, and his feet as pillars of fire: And he had in his hand a little book open: and he set
his right foot upon the sea, and his left foot on the earth, And cried with a loud voice, as
when a lion roareth: and when he had cried, seven thunders uttered their voices.

109. Sweet, bitter 

About jennyf

I love God's Word.
This entry was posted in Bible lesson and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

